Contact Us

Darla C. Stuckey
President and CEO

(212) 681-2004
dstuckey@societycorpgov.org

Lyn Fay
cle & special projects coordinator

(212) 681-2011
lfay@societycorpgov.org

Andrew Fitzsimons
Senior Director, Administration & Human Resources

(212) 681-2008
afitzsimons@societycorpgov.org

José Garcia
IT & OPERATIONS MANAGER

(212) 681-2003
jgarcia@societycorpgov.org

Olga Holmes
HUMAN RESOURCES & OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

(212) 681-2015
oholmes@societycorpgov.org

Ophelia King
VICE PRESIDENT OF EVENTS

(212) 681-2009
oking@societycorpgov.org

Colleen Laughlin
BOARD MANAGER

(212) 681-2002
claughlin@societycorpgov.org

Granville Martin
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL COUNSEL

(212) 681-2012
gmartin@societycorpgov.org

Orionis Mercado
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES & DATABASE MANAGER

(212) 681-2010
omercado@societycorpgov.org

Randi Val Morrison
Director - Reporting & Member Support

(805) 845-2722
rmorrison@societycorpgov.org

Luke Vander Linden
VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBERSHIP & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 681-2013
lukevl@societycorpgov.org

Khalilah A. Wyatt
EVENT PLANNER

(212) 681-2014
kwyatt@societycorpgov.org

Inquiries About:

Chapter Liaison
Contact Orionis Mercado or José Garcia 
Dues Invoices
Contact Orionis Mercado
Chapter Communication Requests
Contact Orionis Mercado
Events
Contact Khalilah Wyatt or Ophelia King
Information Resources
Contact Randi Morrison or email

research@societycorpgov.org

CLE Credits
Contact Khalilah Wyatt
Website
Contact José Garcia (tech support), or Randi Morrison (content)

webmaster@societycorpgov.org

Membership
Contact Luke Vander Linden or Orionis Mercado, or email

membership@societycorpgov.org

SOCIETY ALERT/NEWS
Contact Randi Morrison
Board of directors & Committees
Contact Colleen Laughlin
 

accounting Questions

Contact Olga Holmes